CONTACT US

The Minnesota/North Dakota/South Dakota Chapter welcomes your inquiries. 
For more information about The Chapter and our serivces please contact us at:

The ALS Association, Minnesota/North Dakota/South Dakota Chapter
333 North Washington Ave, Suite 105
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Phone: 612/888-672-0484
Fax: 612-672-9110
Email: info@alsmn.org

The ALS Association, South Dakota Office
PO Box 2223
Sioux Falls, SD 57101
Phone: 605-274-0230 or 888-672-0484
Fax: 605-274-0231

Executive Staff
Jennifer Hjelle
Executive Director
jenniferhjelle@alsmn.org

Marianne Keuhn
Vice President, Care Services
marianne@alsmn.org

Ryan Stauff
Vice President, Development
ryan@alsmn.org

Mike Stephenson
Director of Marketing & Communications
mike@alsmn.org

Care Services Staff
Valerie Bombardier
Care Services Assistant
valerie@alsmn.org

Brandon Geiger
Care Services Senior Assistant
brandon@alsmn.org

Lisa Kronk, RN
Care Services Coordinator
lisa@alsmn.org

Jennifer Myhre, MSSW, LICSW
Care Services Coordinator
jennifer@alsmn.org

Beverly Stokes
Care Services Assistant
beverly@alsmn.org

Anne Supplee, MDiv
Care Services Coordinator
anne@alsmn.org

Kristin Wallock, MS, OTR/L
Care Services Coordinator
kristin@alsmn.org

Development Staff 
Chelsea Cronin
Development Operations Manager
chelsea@alsmn.org

Kelsey Dodson
Development Assistant
kelsey@alsmn.org

Jessica Jesswein
Corporate Relations Manager
jessica@alsmn.org

Sandy Judge
Development Manager
sandy@alsmn.org

Ashley Yoder
Development Manager
ashley@alsmn.org 

Operational Staff

Lourdes McGovern
Office Manager
lourdes@alsmn.org

Adam Pettipiece
Finance Director
adam@alsmn.org 

Nita Schanback
Database Administrator
nita@alsmn.org 

Kaitlin Shore
Digital Marketing/IT Administrator
kaitlin@alsmn.org

Laura Winterstein
Volunteer Manager
laura@alsmn.org