CONTACT US

Staff Photo_December 2016(Chapter staff members from left to right: (back row) Mike Stephenson, Brandon Geiger, Laura Winterstein, Anne Supplee, Jennifer Myhre, Ryan Stauff, (middle row) Lisa Kronk, Marianne Keuhn, Beverly Stokes, Kelsey Dodson, Kaitlin Shore, Nita Schanback, Sandy Judge, Adam Pettipiece, (front row) Lourdes McGovern, Kristin Wallock, Jennifer Hjelle, Jessica Jesswein, and Ashley Yoder. Not pictured: Valerie Bombardier, Chelsea Cronin, Brianna Felmlee, Kris Lindner, and Hannah Yokiel) 


The Minnesota/North Dakota/South Dakota Chapter welcomes your inquiries. For more information about The Chapter and our serivces please contact us at:

The ALS Association, Minnesota/North Dakota/South Dakota Chapter
333 North Washington Ave, Suite 105
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Phone: 612/888-672-0484
Fax: 612-672-9110
Email: info@alsmn.org

The ALS Association, South Dakota Office
PO Box 2223
Sioux Falls, SD 57101
Phone: 605-274-0230 or 888-672-0484
Fax: 605-274-0231



Executive Staff

Jen Hjelle_200


Jennifer Hjelle

Executive Director
jenniferhjelle@alsmn.org

Marianne Keuhn_200

Marianne Keuhn
Vice President, Care Services
marianne@alsmn.org

Adam Pettipiece_200

Adam Pettipiece
Finance Director
adam@alsmn.org

Ryan Stauff_200

Ryan Stauff
Vice President, Development
ryan@alsmn.org

Mike Stephenson_200

Mike Stephenson
Director of Marketing & Communications
mike@alsmn.org

Care Services Staff

Val Bombardier_200

Valerie Bombardier
Care Services Assistant
valerie@alsmn.org

Brandon Geiger_200

Brandon Geiger
Care Services Senior Assistant
brandon@alsmn.org

Lisa Kronk_200

Lisa Kronk, RN
Care Services Coordinator
lisa@alsmn.org

 

 

Kris Lindner
Care Services Assistant
kris@alsmn.org

Jennifer Myhre_200

Jennifer Myhre, MSSW, LICSW
Care Services Coordinator
jennifer@alsmn.org

Anne Supplee_200

Anne Supplee, MDiv
Care Services Coordinator
anne@alsmn.org

Kristin Wallock_200

Kristin Wallock, MS, OTR/L
Care Services Coordinator
kristin@alsmn.org

Development Staff

Chelsea Cronin_200

Chelsea Cronin
Development Operations Manager
chelsea@alsmn.org

Sandy Judge_200

Sandy Judge
Development Manager
sandy@alsmn.org

Ashley Yoder_200

Ashley Yoder
Development Manager
ashley@alsmn.org


Hannah Yokiel
Development Assistant
hannah@alsmn.org

 Operations Staff

Kelsey Dodson_200

Kelsey Dodson
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
kelsey@alsmn.org

Bri Felmlee_200

Brianna Felmlee
Gift Coordinator
brianna@alsmn.org

Nita Schanback_200

Nita Schanback
Database Administrator
nita@alsmn.org

Kaitlin Shore_200

Kaitlin Shore
Digital Marketing/IT Administrator
kaitlin@alsmn.org

Laura Winterstein_200

Laura Winterstein, CVA
Volunteer Manager
laura@alsmn.org