Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

CONTACT US

 

Staff Photo 2018

The Minnesota/North Dakota/South Dakota Chapter welcomes your inquiries. For more information about The Chapter and our serivces please contact us at:

The ALS Association, Minnesota/North Dakota/South Dakota Chapter
333 North Washington Ave, Suite 105
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Phone: 612-672-0484
Toll Free: 888-672-0484
Fax: 612-672-9110

Email: info@alsmn.org

Executive Staff

Jen Hjelle_200

Jennifer Hjelle
Executive Director
jenniferhjelle@alsmn.org

Marianne Keuhn_100

Marianne Keuhn
Vice President, Care Services
marianne@alsmn.org

Adam Pettipiece_200

Adam Pettipiece
Finance Director
adam@alsmn.org

Ryan Stauff_200

Ryan Stauff
Vice President, Development
ryan@alsmn.org

Mike Stephenson_200

Mike Stephenson
Director of Marketing & Communications
mike@alsmn.org

Care Services Staff

Val Bombardier_200

Valerie Bombardier
Care Services Assistant
valerie@alsmn.org

Lisa Kronk_200

Lisa Kronk, RN
Care Services Coordinator
lisa@alsmn.org

Kris Lindner_100

Kris Lindner
Care Services Assistant
kris@alsmn.org

Jennifer Myhre_200

Jennifer Myhre, MSSW, LICSW
Care Services Coordinator
jennifer@alsmn.org

Anne Supplee_200

Anne Supplee, MDiv
Care Services Coordinator
anne@alsmn.org

Tiffany Thomas_100

Tiffany Thomas
Care Services Senior Assistant
tiffany@alsmn.org

Kristin Wallock_200

Kristin Wallock, MS, OTR/L
Care Services Coordinator
kristin@alsmn.org

Development Staff

Sandy Judge_200

Stacey Donovan
South Dakota Community Outreach Manager
stacey@alsmn.org

Sandy Judge_200

Sandy Judge
Development Manager
sandy@alsmn.org

Rachael Pishtek_100

Rachael Pishtek
North Dakota Community Outreach Manager
rachael@alsmn.org

Gary Shipp_100

Gary Shipp
Development Manager
gary@alsmn.org

Ashley Yoder_100

Ashley Yoder
Development Manager
ashley@alsmn.org

Hannah Yokiel_100

Hannah Yokiel
Development Coordinator
hannah@alsmn.org

Operations Staff

Terry Lynn Eggert 
Executive Assistant/Office Manger
terrylynn@alsmn.org

Bri Felmlee_200

Brianna Felmlee
Gift Coordinator
brianna@alsmn.org

Nita Schanback_200

Nita Schanback
Database Administrator
nita@alsmn.org

Kaitlin Shore_200

Kaitlin Shore
Marketing Manager
kaitlin@alsmn.org

Laura Winterstein_200

Laura Winterstein, CVA
Volunteer Engagnement Manager
laura@alsmn.org