The Minnesota/North Dakota/South Dakota Chapter welcomes your inquiries. 
For more information about The Chapter and our serivces please contact us at:

The ALS Association, Minnesota/North Dakota/South Dakota Chapter
333 North Washington Ave, Suite 105
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Phone: 612/888-672-0484
Fax: 612-672-9110

The ALS Association, South Dakota Office
PO Box 2223
Sioux Falls, SD 57101
Phone: 605-274-0230 or 888-672-0484
Fax: 605-274-0231

Executive Staff
Jennifer Hjelle
Executive Director

Marianne Keuhn
Vice President, Care Services

Ryan Stauff
Vice President, Development

Mike Stephenson
Director of Marketing & Communications

Care Services Staff
Valerie Bombardier
Care Services Assistant

Brandon Geiger
Care Services Senior Assistant

Lisa Kronk, RN
Care Services Coordinator

Jennifer Myhre, MSSW, LICSW
Care Services Coordinator

Beverly Stokes
Care Services Assistant

Anne Supplee, MDiv
Care Services Coordinator

Kristin Wallock, MS, OTR/L
Care Services Coordinator

Development Staff 
Chelsea Cronin
Development Operations Manager

Kelsey Dodson
Development Assistant

Jessica Jesswein
Corporate Relations Manager

Sandy Judge
Development Manager

Ashley Yoder
Development Manager 

Operational Staff

Brianna Felmlee
Gift Coordinator

Adam Pettipiece
Finance Director 

Nita Schanback
Database Administrator 

Kaitlin Shore
Digital Marketing/IT Administrator

Laura Winterstein, CVA
Volunteer Manager