ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

CONTACT US

 

Staff Photo 2018

The Minnesota/North Dakota/South Dakota Chapter welcomes your inquiries. For more information about The Chapter and our serivces please contact us at:

The ALS Association, Minnesota/North Dakota/South Dakota Chapter
1919 University Ave W. Ste 175
St. Paul, MN 55104
Phone: 612-672-0484
Toll Free: 888-672-0484
Fax: 612-672-9110

Email: info@alsmn.org

Executive Staff

Jen Hjelle_200

Jennifer Hjelle
Executive Director
jenniferhjelle@alsmn.org

Marianne Keuhn_100

Marianne Keuhn
Vice President, Care Services
marianne@alsmn.org

Lindsay Head Shot

Lindsay Moore
Director, Finance and Administration
lindsay@alsmn.org

Ryan Stauff_200

Ryan Stauff
Vice President, Development
ryan@alsmn.org

Mike Stephenson_200

Mike Stephenson
Director, Marketing & Communications
mike@alsmn.org

Care Services Staff

Val Bombardier_200

Valerie Bombardier
Care Services Assistant
valerie@alsmn.org

Lisa Kronk_200

Lisa Kronk, RN
Care Services Coordinator
lisa@alsmn.org

Kris Lindner_100

Kris Lindner
Care Services Assistant
kris@alsmn.org

Jennifer Myhre_200

Jennifer Myhre, MSSW, LICSW
Care Services Coordinator
jennifer@alsmn.org

Anne Supplee_200

Anne Supplee, MDiv
Care Services Coordinator
anne@alsmn.org

Tiffany Thomas_100

Tiffany Thomas
Care Services Equipment Manager
tiffany@alsmn.org

Kristin Wallock_200

Kristin Wallock, MS, OTR/L
Care Services Coordinator
kristin@alsmn.org

Development Staff

Sandy Judge_200

Stacey Donovan
South Dakota Community Outreach Manager
stacey@alsmn.org


Rachael Pishtek_100

Rachael Pishtek
North Dakota Community Outreach Manager
rachael@alsmn.org

Gary Shipp_100

Gary Shipp
Development Manager
gary@alsmn.org

Ashley Yoder_100

Ashley Yoder
Development Manager
ashley@alsmn.org

Hannah Yokiel_100

Hannah Yokiel
Development Coordinator
hannah@alsmn.org

Operations Staff

Terry Lynn Headshot

Terry Lynn Eggert 
Executive Assistant/Office Manger
terrylynn@alsmn.org

Veronica Head Shot

Veronica Foltz-Richardson
Accounting Clerk
veronica@alsmn.org

Nita Schanback_200

Nita Schanback
Database Administrator
nita@alsmn.org

Amy Head Shot

Amy Lee 
Marketing Manger
amy@alsmn.org

Garrett Staff Photo

Garrett Tiedemann
Program Marketing Manger
garrett@alsmn.org

Laura Winterstein_200

Laura Winterstein, CVA
Volunteer Engagement Manager
laura@alsmn.org